/Gourmet-Catalogue-2019/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 1217758 1221911 1834654

Biscuiterie Jeannette 1850

Biscuiterie Jeannette 1850 - Biscuits

Stands :

E 045

23 Avenue du pays de Caen
14460 Colombelles
FRANCE

Facebook

Description

Since its creation in 1850, the « Biscuiterie Jeannette » perpetuates the techniques of an ancestral expertise.
Specialized in the fabrication of homemade ‘madeleine’, it is Normandy’s oldest biscuits manufactory and makes sure to always use simple but good ingredients to give its ‘madeleines’ a unique and incomparable taste.
 
Besides, surrounding themselves with regional products is an important criteria when it comes to produce these exceptional ‘madeleines’.  The ‘pur beurre d’Isigny AOP’(14)  (PDO -  Protected Designation of Origin) and free-range chicken eggs from Lisieux (14) are the two main ingredients used to make each one of these sweet little cakes.
 
The 165 years old spirit and know-how are however still very much present within the company. Tradition, originality and a sweet tooth, these are the values that drive the “Jeannettes”, these women and men that, each day, produce your favorite little cakes.
 
The new Jeannette ‘madeleine’ now takes its place in a case with refined curves. 28 different flavors make up the company’s offer. 

Activity

Activity domain

/Gourmet-Catalogue-2019/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 1217758 1221911 1834654

Biscuiterie Jeannette 1850

Biscuiterie Jeannette 1850 - Biscuiterie

Stands :

E 045

23 Avenue du pays de Caen
14460 Colombelles
FRANCE

Facebook

Description

Depuis sa création en 1850, la Biscuiterie Jeannette perpétue les techniques d’un savoir-faire ancestral.
Spécialisée dans la fabrication artisanale de madeleine, la plus ancienne biscuiterie de Normandie, veille à toujours utiliser des ingrédients simples mais de haute qualité pour donner à la madeleine un goût unique et inégalable.

S’entourer de produits de la région est d’ailleurs un critère important dans la fabrication de ses madeleines d’exception. Le pur beurre d’Isigny (14) AOP (Appellation d’Origine Protégée) et les œufs frais de poules élevées en plein air de Lisieux (14) sont les deux ingrédients principaux qui composent chacun de ses petits gâteaux moelleux.

L’esprit et le savoir-faire de plus de 165 ans d’expérience demeurent bel et bien au sein de l’entreprise. Tradition, originalité et gourmandise, ces valeurs animent toujours les « Jeannette », ces hommes et ces femmes, qui confectionnent chaque jour vos petits gâteaux moelleux préférés.

La nouvelle madeleine Jeannette prend place dans un écrin aux courbures raffinées. Une vingtaine de parfums différents sont à la carte comme par exemple : Amande, Chocolat, Citron, Café, Gingembre, Rose-Framboise, Yuzu, Sans-Gluten ou Bio.

Activité

Domaine d'activité