/Gourmet-Catalogue-2019/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 1217758 1225954 1835278

Bodegas Robles Ecologico

Bodegas Robles Ecologico - Condiments (Vinegar, mustard....)

Stands :

C 090

Ctra Nº 331 Cordoba-Malaga Km 47.5
14550 Montilla
Córdoba
SPAIN

Facebook Twitter

Description

The Robles family has been dedicated to wine making in Montilla, Southern Spain, since 1927. In the late 1990s, the third generation takes over the winery and understands the need to incorporate organic viticulture and work with indigenous yeasts into the tradition of the winery. 
Our approach is quite straightforward: grow the most intense and flavorful organic grapes that you can, guide the natural process and draw all the fruit's richness into the wine. 
With the experience acquired over three generations, we have learned an important lesson: the more we care for land, the better our wine.
And if awards have something to say something on the matter, it seems that we have achieved the objective: 
Agriculture and Fisheries Awards 2017 Andalusian Regional Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, Award for Commitment to Society and the Environment 2017 III Edition of the Wine Tourism Awards, Wine Routes of Spain, Spanish Association of Wine Cities, Acevin, and Turespana, Ministry of Industry, Energy and Tourism of Spain
Best Organic Production in Spain in 2014 Ministry of Agriculture, Food and the Environment. 
Best Organic Company in Spain in 2006,  awarded by the Biodiversity Foundation and the Ministry of the Environment of Spain 
Vineyards 
At first glance, the vineyards of Bodegas Robles have the air of a wildly romantic garden, overrun by a layer of lavender, poppies, clover and wildflowers, buzzing with bees and other insects. However, like those meticulously planned gardens, there is nothing accidental about our vineyard. It is the result of years of research and we keep an ongoing dialogue and exchange of knowledge between the winery, the University and several national and international research centers. 
In addition to fostering the natural development of the vineyard with this layer of vegetation, our objective is to make wines that reflect their origins: Our wines are fermented with native, local yeasts that come from the soil in the vineyard. These are the most important elements with regard to the wines expression of its character. In other words: we make wines that represent the land.  
​Winery  
In the winery, the elaboration team pay special attention to the use of indigenous yeasts and physical processing of the wine. That is why organic vineyard is so important: the yeasts are responsible for the wine to express what it is, transforming the sugars in the grape must into alcohol. When one speaks about wines which manage to express an identity, the indigenous yeasts are regarded as almost a must do obligation. In other words: making wines which express a purity, the faithful reflection of the soil and varietal character of the grape. Wines belonging to their land. 
Research 
Since we commenced on the road to a paradigm shift of the agri.environmental model, we maintain an ongoing relationship with the University and various Spanish and international research groups, with which we have developed different studies geared towards the improvement of environmental policies in the winery and vineyard, studying their effects on the wine. 
It is becoming ever more evident in recent years the effects caused to vine crops and grape harvests due to climate change: increasingly earlier harvests, flowering losses, peaks of high and low temperatures, longer drought periods followed by heavy rainfall; plant temperature stress; ripening acceleration and lags; risks of pests and diseases which so far did not occur. 
As a result of our concerns as regards climate change and aware of the importance of the little actions we have been the first Spanish winery to certify our carbon footprint.Our commitment is to reduce each year the carbon footprint using increasingly more environmentally efficient processes, reason why we work jointly with CO2 Consulting. 

6 Products

/Gourmet-Catalogue-2019/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 1217758 1225954 1835278

Bodegas Robles Ecologico

Bodegas Robles Ecologico - Condiments  (Vinaigre, moutarde...)

Stands :

C 090

Ctra Nº 331 Cordoba-Malaga Km 47.5
14550 Montilla
Córdoba
ESPAGNE

Facebook Twitter

Description

La famille Robles est dédiée à la vinification à Montilla, dans le sud de l'Espagne, depuis 1927. À la fin des années 90, la troisième génération reprend la cave et comprend la nécessité d'intégrer la viticulture biologique et le travail avec des levures indigènes dans la tradition de la cave.
Notre approche est assez simple: cultivez les raisins biologiques les plus intenses et les plus savoureux possible, guidez le processus naturel et tirez toute la richesse du fruit dans le vin.
Avec l'expérience acquise sur trois générations, nous avons appris une leçon importante: plus nous prenons soin de la terre, meilleur sera notre vin.
Et si les récompenses ont quelque chose à dire à ce sujet, il semble que nous ayons atteint l'objectif:
Prix ​​de l'agriculture et de la pêche 2017 Ministère régional andalou de l'agriculture et de la pêche, Prix de l'engagement pour la société et l'environnement 2017 Troisième édition des Prix du tourisme viticole, Routes des vins d'Espagne, Association espagnole des villes du vin, Acevin et Turespana, Ministère de l'Industrie, Energie et tourisme de l'Espagne
Meilleure production biologique en Espagne en 2014 Ministère de l'agriculture, de l'alimentation et de l'environnement.
Meilleure entreprise biologique d'Espagne en 2006, récompensée par la Biodiversity Foundation et le ministère de l'Environnement de l'Espagne
Vignobles
À première vue, les vignobles de Bodegas Robles ont l’air d’un jardin à la fois romantique et romantique, envahi par une couche de lavande, de coquelicots, de trèfle et de fleurs sauvages, bourdonnant d’abeilles et d’autres insectes. Cependant, comme ces jardins méticuleusement planifiés, notre vignoble n’a rien d’accidentel. C’est le résultat de nombreuses années de recherche et nous maintenons un dialogue permanent et un échange de connaissances entre l’entreprise vinicole, l’Université et plusieurs centres de recherche nationaux et internationaux.
En plus de favoriser le développement naturel du vignoble avec cette couche de végétation, notre objectif est de produire des vins qui reflètent leurs origines: Nos vins sont fermentés avec des levures indigènes et locales qui proviennent du sol du vignoble. Ce sont les éléments les plus importants en ce qui concerne l'expression des vins. En d'autres termes: nous faisons des vins qui représentent la terre.
Établissement vinicole
Dans l’établissement vinicole, l’équipe d’élaboration accorde une attention particulière à l’utilisation des levures indigènes et à la transformation physique du vin. C'est pourquoi le vignoble biologique est si important: les levures sont responsables de l'expression du vin, transformant les sucres contenus dans le moût de raisin en alcool. Quand on parle de vins qui parviennent à exprimer une identité, les levures indigènes sont considérées comme une obligation presque obligatoire. En d’autres termes: faire des vins qui expriment une pureté, le reflet fidèle du terroir et du caractère variétal du raisin. Vins appartenant à leurs terres.
Recherche
Depuis le début du changement de paradigme du modèle agroenvironnemental, nous entretenons des relations suivies avec l’université et divers groupes de recherche espagnols et internationaux, avec lesquels nous avons mis au point différentes études axées sur l’amélioration des politiques environnementales de la vinerie. et vignoble, en étudiant leurs effets sur le vin.
En raison de nos préoccupations concernant le changement climatique et conscients de l'importance des petites actions, nous avons été le premier producteur espagnol à certifier notre empreinte carbone.
Notre engagement est de réduire chaque année l'empreinte carbone en utilisant des procédés de plus en plus efficaces sur le plan environnemental, raison pour laquelle nous travaillons conjointement avec CO2 Consulting.

6 Produits